Who are the governors at OGPS?...Meet the Board!

Who are the OGPS Governors?

open this document to find out more about our governors...

OGPS Guide to Our Board of

Mrs Hannah Panayiotou (Chair of Governors & Co-opted Governor)

Mr James Simmons (Headteacher/Ex-Officio)

Mr Naim Hassani (Parent Governor)

Mr Hemal Davda (Parent Governor)

Mr Himesh Patel (Parent Governor)

Mr Omar Iqbal (Parent Governor)

Mrs Dipti Babhania (Co-opted Governor)

Mr Dave Cooper (Co-opted Governor)

Mrs Mary-Jo McGrath (Co-opted Governor)

Mr Ramzey Crawford (Staff Governor)

Mr Nick Rozanski (Co-opted Governor)

Mr Dennis Varcoe (Co-opted Governor)

Councillor Ellie Southwood (Local Authority Governor)

Mr Wajid Bokhari (Associate Member)

Mr Colin Clifford (Associate Member)

Mrs Zakiya Dean (Deputy Headteacher & Associate Member)

Mrs Annette McAndrew (Assistant Headteacher & Associate Member)

Ms Jo Sattaur (Clerk to the Board of Governors)

Notes: We have two vacancies for parent governors, an election process will be carried out in September 2020 due to the current context of school closure due to Covid 19.

If you would like a paper copy of any information found on the website, please contact the school office.